addnsa.blogg.se

Lm386 amplifier circuit
Lm386 amplifier circuit




Audio comes through muffled to the point or almost to incomprehensible. My primary problem is that audio is not being amplified without distortion. It's a noisy buzz but not the primary problem. That's not really a major problem as it will be a mobile operation but any help is appreciated. I get a buzz when supplied 12 volts by conversion of mains 120v. Note I have tried to use different speakers both mono and stereo and different inputs. The output speaker is wanting/needing to be a mono CB type speaker. I'm trying this little microchip to boost output enough to be audible. The factory audio is too low for me for my usage. I don't care if the audio is mono or stereo. Hello, I've been trying to build a mono amplifier for a scanner (Uniden BCD396XT) note that said scanner's output is stereo.






Lm386 amplifier circuit